Government Documents: UN

Documents are in PDF format.

UN Bibliographic Information System, indexed by the UN Dag Hammarskjöld Library and the Library of the UN Office at Geneva, from 1979 onward, browse records & voting records & speech.

Established and is being developed by the Division for Palestinian Rights in response to successive General Assembly mandates. Contains the texts of current and historical United Nations material concerning the question of Palestine and other issues related to the Middle East situation and the search for peace

A collection of treaties and international agreements registered or filed and recorded with and published by the Secretariat since 1946.

It is part of the League of Nations Archives containing a variety of visual material collections including caricatures, poster collections, postcards and reproductions, and various photo collections. The League of Nations Photo Collections includes photos of: Personalities, Assemblies, Councils, Delegations, Commissions, Conferences, the Secretariat, the Permanent Court of International Justice, the Bureau International du Travail, and miscellaneous photos

The United Nations Official Documents System (ODS) covers all types of official UN documentation, beginning in 1993. Older UN documents are, however, added to the system on a daily basis. ODS also provides access to the resolutions of the General Assembly, Security Council, Economic and Social Council and the Trusteeship Council from 1946.

Indexed by the UN Dag Hammarskjöld Library and the Library of the UN Office at Geneva, from 1979 onward, browse records & voting records & speech.

A comprehensive database for international agreements covering a wide range of topics such as human rights, disarmament, commodities, refugees, the environment and the law of the sea.