This guide highlights core print and electronic Library resources in the area of Business and it links to relevant web resources. Use this guide as your starting point, come to the library or Ask a Librarian for more resources and further help.
A research tool that allows to search, extract and manipulate directory information. The library covers a wide array of sectors including companies and consultancies, funding sources, government entities, libraries and information sources, media, organizations, people, statistics and ranking, and research centers.
Elsevier eBooksThis link opens in a new windowA collection of electronic books published by Elsevier serving a wide range of research needs in the life, health and physical sciences, social sciences, and the humanities.
Availability: Full-text
Date Coverage: Complete collection till 2019
EBSCO eBook CollectionThis link opens in a new windowExtensive collection of academic, professional, fiction and nonfiction electronic books from leading publishers. The collection covers a wide range of subjects including business, computer science, education, engineering, medicine, history, literature, mathematics, philosophy, politics, psychology, religion, sciences, and social sciences. It includes classic works in literature and history from the public domain.
Availability: Full-text
Date Coverage: Varies
De Gruyter eBooksThis link opens in a new windowA multidisciplinary and multilingual collection of electronic books and textbooks from many reputable publishers. The collection covers 28 subject areas.
Availability: Full-text
Coverage: Complete collection
Format: PDF and ePub
Taylor & Francis eBooksThis link opens in a new windowThis e-book collection provides online access to over 10,000 selected academic books published by Taylor & Francis, primarily in the humanities and social sciences, and approximately 15,000 titles published by CRC Press in science, technology, engineering, and medicine.
Availability: full-text
Date Coverage: Varies
JSTOR eBooksThis link opens in a new windowJSTOR eBooks, a digital library for scholars, researchers and students, provides access to selected e-books that the library has purchased as well as open access e-books. Subjects covered include language & literature, business, history, philosophy, political science, religion and sociology.
Availability: Full-text and bibliographic citations
Date Coverage: ----
ElgarOnlineThis link opens in a new windowA collection of electronic books published by Edward Elgar Publishing. It is hosted on the Ebrary platform.
Subject areas covered include business, economics, ecology, environment, innovation and technology, management, public and social policy.
Availability: Full-text
Date Coverage: 1993 to present
