Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Lebanon Centennial: The Greater Lebanon

This guide was created on the occasion of Greater Lebanon’s centennial..

المتصرفون الذين توالوا على حكم لبنان بين عامي 1868-1918


1861–1868 --داوود باشا
 1868–1873 --فرنكو نصري باشا
 1873–1883 --رستم مارياني باشا
 1883–1892 --واصا باشا
1892–1902 --نعوم توتنجي باشا
 1902–1907 --مظفر باشا
1907–1912 --يوسف باشا
1912–1915 --أهانس باشا
25 September 1915–15 May 1916 -- علي منيف بك
15 May 1916–14 July 1918 -- اسماعيل خقي بك
 25 August 1918–30 September 1918 -- ممتاز بك