LibGuides: Archaeology : Books

Library Catalog

Search the Library Catalog (AUBCAT)to locate books and other materials available at the University Libraries.

Browse by subjects:

E-books

II. Access e-Books througth individual E-Books collections such as:

ACLS Humanities E-Book This link opens in a new window A digital collection of over 5,400 high quality e-books in the humanities and related social sciences, including art, film & media studies, history, literature, philosophy, religion, and women studies. These titles are recommended by scholars and learned societies of the American Council of Learned Societies (ACLS). Availability: Full-text Date Coverage: Varies
Cambridge Histories online This link opens in a new window An e-book collection bringing together over 260 volumes from the Cambridge Histories series. Volumes are grouped into topics and cover over 15 different subject areas, including: American history, British history, economic history, general history, history of science, language and linguistics, literary studies, music, philosophy, religious studies, theatre studies and performing arts. Availability: Full-text Coverage: Complete collection till end of 2021
JSTOR eBooks This link opens in a new window
JSTOR eBooks, a digital library for scholars, researchers and students, provides access to selected e-books that the library has purchased as well as open access e-books. Subjects covered include language & literature, business, history, philosophy, political science, religion and sociology.

Availability: Full-text and bibliographic citations
Date Coverage: ----
Oxford Handbooks Online This link opens in a new window A collection of electronic books published by Oxford University Press. The collection brings together the world’s leading scholar to discuss research and latest thinking on a range of major topics. It contains in-depth, high level scholarly review articles and covers a wide range of subject areas such as archaeology, classical studies, history, linguistics, literature, philosophy, and more. Availability: Full-text Date Coverage: 2012 to present

Archaeology : Books

Library Catalog

E-books .innerbox_3 { font-weight: bold; }

Google Books

E-books