Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Find Resources by Type: Articles

Access Information

Most databases are licensed to AUB and must be used according to the license agreements and copyright terms.

Off-Campus Access

Databases

Good places to start your search are General databases

Get background Information on your topic from Encyclopedias

Search and read Online Books

Find Databases by Subject

A-Z title list of Databases

Start Here

Search over 4,700 scholarly articles in Academic Search Premier and Communication and Mass Media Complete databases .



Academic Search Premier ... 
 
x
                                                
Search over 3,000 Academic Journals and Magazines in Expanded Academic ASAP database.

 

Use SearchAll to find articles, books, conference papers, e-reserves, & more
                  

 

Basic Search will search accross many fields automatically: title, author, subject terms, call number ... For Advanced Search click here

Article Linker

  1. Link to full-text articles from a database:  
    When the cited article is not available as a full text document in the database you are searching,
     feature will search for a full text version in all the other AUB Libraries databases and print collection.   

     
  2. Find full-text article from a citation you already have: Citation Linker