Skip to main content

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Resource Center

This guide provides valuable resources for both, Healthcare Professionals (physicians, nurses and practitioners) and Health Consumers about the COVID-19 outbreak and recent research related to this topic.
Source Type of Resources Duration of Open Access
SIAM Journal on Mathematics of Data Science Articles December 31, 2020
DUKE University Press Books Undefined
Public Books Database Books Undefined
SpringerLink OA e-Books Books Undefined
EconBiz: Economics and Business Studies in Times of Corona Multiple Undefined

 

Source Type of Resources Duration of Open Access
SIAM Journal on Mathematics of Data Science Articles December 31, 2020
DUKE University Press Books Undefined
Internet Archive Books Undefined
Public Books Database Books Undefined
SpringerLink OA e-Books Books Undefined

 

Source Type of Resources Duration of Open Access
Annual Review of Cancer Biology Articles Undefined                                    
Annual Review of Public Health Articles Undefined
EDP Sciences Articles Undefined
JSTOR: 26 archive journals in Public Health Articles Dec 31, 2020
Royal Society Journals Articles Undefined
Elsevier's Novel Coronavirus Information Center Articles, Book Chapters Undefined
Public Books Database Books Undefined
SpringerLink OA e-Books Books Undefined
UpToDate: Acute respiratory distress syndrome: Clinical features, diagnosis, and complications in adults Database                           Undefined
UpToDate: Acute respiratory distress syndrome: Epidemiology, pathophysiology, pathology, and etiology in adults Database Undefined
UpToDate: Acute respiratory distress syndrome: Supportive care and oxygenation in adults Database Undefined
UpToDate: Coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID): Epidemiology, virology, clinical features, diagnosis, and prevention Database Undefined
UpToDate: Patient Education: Coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID) overview Database Undefined
UpToDate: Prone Ventilation for adult patients with acute respiratory distress syndrome Database Undefined
UpToDate: Society guideline links: Coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19) – International and government guidelines for general care Database Undefined
UpToDate: Ventilator management strategies for adults with acute respiratory distress syndrome Database Undefined

 

Source Type of Resources Duration of Open Access
JSTOR Journals, Articles December 31, 2020
Taylor & Francis COVID-19: Novel Coronavirus Content Articles, Book Chapters Undefined
Public Books Database Books Undefined
DUKE University Press Books Undefined
SpringerLink OA e-Books Books Undefined

 

Source Type of Resources Duration of Open Access
EDP Sciences Articles Undefined
Royal Society Journals Articles Undefined
SIAM Journal on Mathematics of Data Science Articles December 31, 2020
Elsevier's Novel Coronavirus Information Center Articles, Book Chapters Undefined
Springer Nature SARS-COV-2 and COVID-19 Articles, Book Chapters Undefined
Taylor & Francis COVID-19: Novel Coronavirus Content Articles, Book Chapters Undefined
Wiley's Covid-19: Novel Coronavirus Content Free to Access Articles, Book Chapters Undefined
Public Books Database Books Undefined
SpringerLink OA e-Books Books Undefined