Use the Library Catalog to find books and other materials.
Taylor & Francis eBooks This link opens in a new window
This e-book collection provides online access to over 10,000 selected academic books published by Taylor & Francis, primarily in the humanities and social sciences, and approximately 15,000 titles published by CRC Press in science, technology, engineering, and medicine.
Availability: full-text
Date Coverage: Varies
ProQuest Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
A multidisciplinary collection of reference and scholarly e-books from hundreds of university presses, trade publishers, and popular presses. The content covers 16 key subject areas including: business and economics, computers and IT, education, fine arts, history, literature and linguistics, life science, medicine, political science etc...
Availability: Full-text
Date Coverage: 1999 to present
EBSCO eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
Extensive collection of academic, professional, fiction and nonfiction electronic books from leading publishers. The collection covers a wide range of subjects including business, computer science, education, engineering, medicine, history, literature, mathematics, philosophy, politics, psychology, religion, sciences, and social sciences. It includes classic works in literature and history from the public domain.
Availability: Full-text
Date Coverage: Varies
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Social Science Research Methods by 
International Encyclopedia of Social Sciences by 
Time-Saver Standards for Urban Design by 
Cities of the Middle East and North Africa by 
Explorations in Urban Design by 
