Find High Ranking Journals: Journal Ranking

Review the peer review process. It is an initiative for improving peer review transparency

CiteScore metrics are part of the Scopus basket of journal metrics that includes SNIP (Source Normalized Impact per Paper), SJR (SCImago Journal Rank), citation- and document- counts and percentage cited.

Free tool hosted by the Centre for Science and Technology Studies (CWTS) at Leiden University.
A database of journal indicators including Source Normalized Impact per Paper (SNIP) and Raw Impact per Paper (RIP). Hosted by the Centre for Science and Technology.Title and subject search

Free tool, also included in Journal Citation Reports.
Eigenfactor covers the natural and social sciences and ranks journals according to:
Eigenfactor™ Score(EF): A measure of the overall value provided by all of the articles published in a given journal in a year.
Article Influence™ Score(AI): a measure of a journal's prestige based on per article citations and comparable to Impact Factor.
Title and subject search. Interactive mapping function. The Eigenfactor is

The Journal Citation Reports (JCR) database is a unique and comprehensive tool providing bibliometric analysis of more than 5,900 journals in the areas of science and technology and of 1,700 journals in the social sciences. Coverage is international and includes journals published by over 3,300 publishers in 60 countries.

A free source that uses data from Elsevier's Scopus database.
Includes a "compare" feature that compares journal citation among countries. There is also a "map generator" that shows citation relationships by country. This indicator shows the visibility of the journals contained in the Scopus database from 1996.