Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
APA PsycArticles This link opens in a new windowA psychology database of full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association and other publishers.
Subjects covered include behavioral sciences and therapies, biomedical sciences and health, nursing, psychiatry, sociology, theory, personality and more.
Date Coverage: 1894 to present
JSTOR This link opens in a new windowMultidisciplinary Full text archiving (in PDF format) of selected scholarly journals going bsack to the 1st issue. It does not include the most recent three to five years.
LexisNexis Academic This link opens in a new windowMultidisciplinary News Full text of thousands of national and international magazines, newspapers, wire services, radio and TV transcripts. Covers current events, legal news, and business news including company profiles and financial reports,SEC filings and reports. 1980-
Scopus This link opens in a new windowMultidisciplinary
Excellent for citation searching The largest abstract and citation database containing both peer-reviewed research literature and quality web sources. Covers 3,500 A&H titles starting 2002 and including Project Muse titles starting 1990-present and more than 2,850 peer-reviewed journals in Social Sciences. Citation search starts 1996-
Web of Science This link opens in a new windowMultidisciplinary
Excellent for citation searching A large multidisciplinary database. It provides access to bibliographic information, author abstracts, and cited references from scholarly journals including open access journals. This database consists of:Social Sciences Citation Index - 1800 journals from 1956; Arts & Humanities Citation Index - 1100 journals from 1975- and Conference Proceedings Citation Index™ 1990. ISI Web of Knowledge.