Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Mental Measurements Yearbook This link opens in a new windowContains full-text information about all English-language standardized tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, etc.
Information provided includes the name of the test author and publisher as well as scoring information and the volume of the print yearbook in which the test was first included.
Availability: Test reviews
Date Coverage: v.6 to present
This bibliographic database, covering the Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress, is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs. Proquest. 1871-
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new windowThe largest aggregated full-text database totaling more than 11,500 titles with over 8,500 titles in full text, including 800 full-text newspapers.
APA PsycArticles This link opens in a new windowA searchable database of 56 full text journals. APA. 1894- A searchable database of 56 full text journals published by the American Psychological Association and the Canadian Psychological Association. APA. 1894-
Includes indexing for more than 2000 journals. American Psychology Association (APA). 1806-
Scopus This link opens in a new windowMultidisciplinary
Excellent for citation searching The largest abstract and citation database containing both peer-reviewed research literature and quality web sources. Covers 3,500 A&H titles starting 2002 and including Project Muse titles starting 1990-present and more than 2,850 peer-reviewed journals in Social Sciences. Citation search starts 1996-
Web of Science This link opens in a new windowMultidisciplinary
Excellent for citation searching A large multidisciplinary database. It provides access to bibliographic information, author abstracts, and cited references from scholarly journals including open access journals. It includes Social Sciences Citation Index - 1800 journals from 1956; Arts & Humanities Citation Index - 1100 journals from 1975 and Conference Proceedings Citation Index from 1990. ISI Web of Knowledge.