Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
SIAM eBooks This link opens in a new window400 titles covering a wide range of mathematics and computational science subject areas.1990-
It contains digitized scientific, technical and medical (STM) book collection from Springer starting from 2005 on.
INFORMS PubsOnLine This link opens in a new windowA collection of seventeen scholarly journals published by the Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences (INFORMS).
All Journals are peer reviewed and available from volume one, issue one to present.
Date Coverage: ----
Provides multidisciplinary and multilingual coverage for science, technology, and medicine with special emphasis on European content.
Limitations: 4 users
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new windowThe largest aggregated full-text database totaling more than 11,500 titles with over 8,500 titles in full text, including 800 full-text newspapers. Snapshots market reports,OxResearch, SSRN, Brookings ... The largest aggregated full-text database totaling more than 11,500 titles with over 8,500 titles in full text, including 800 full-text newspapers. Covers 160 subjects in different areas including Accounting, Banking, Computing, Criminal Justice and Telecommunication …
Covers over 800 full-text international newspapers and provides 30,000 full-text dissertations.
Provides access to business information unique to Proquest: Snapshots® Series provides current, top-line market reports; OxResearch® delivers succinct articles analyzing economic and political developments worldwide; 25,000 scholarly working papers from the Social Science Research Network (SSRN) Also offers 60 reference sources including Brooking Papers, EIU ViewsWire reports (Economist Intelligence Unit), OEF (Oxford Economic Forecasting), Going Global Career Guides, Occupational Outlook Handbook and more. 4661 unique titlws
Scopus This link opens in a new windowCORE
Excellent for citation searching One of the largest multidisciplinary databases for scholarly articles (over 18,000 titles from 5,000 publishers), quality web sources and patents. Elsevier. 1996 - present for citation searching; 1823 - present for general searching.
Web of Science This link opens in a new windowCORE
Excellent for citation searching
Authoritative, multidisciplinary database covers over 10,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including open access journals and over 110,000 conference proceedings. ISI. 1900-present for citation and general searching.
Pre-print articles and online papers. The database also serves as a citation index showing who has cited whom.
Computing Research Repository
From the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM), arXiv, Networked Computer Science Technical Reference Library (NCSTRL), and the Association for the Advancement of Artificial Intelligence (AAAI).
From the FIZ Karlsruhe, the Gesellschaft für Informatik, and the University of Trier.
2000 educational videos arranged by subject.
SciTopics is designed to be a starting point for researchers to gain an introductory overview of a particular topic.