Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Full-text Engineering Handbooks
SIAM eBooks This link opens in a new window400 titles covering a wide range of mathematics and computational science subject areas. 1990-
Multidisciplinary and Scholary Databases
Civil and Environmental Engineering
American Society of Civil Engineers Library (ASCE) This link opens in a new windowCollection of journals and conference proceedings published by ASCE. The Library includes all 33 ASCE journals from 1983 to present as well as ASCE conference proceeding from 2000 to present. Technical and professional interest areas include: aerospace, architecture, computing in civil engineering, construction, energy, engineering mechanics, hydraulic, and transportation.
Date Coverage: 1983 to present
Electrical and Computer Science
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new windowThe largest aggregated full-text database totaling more than 11,500 titles with over 8,500 titles in full text, including 800 full-text newspapers.
Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new windowA scholarly online business database, providing
a collection of bibliographic and full text content from more than 1,100 peer-reviewed and business related journals.
Emerald Insight Journals This link opens in a new windowProvides full-text of more than 130 journals in the fields of management, marketing, human resources and library science.
Date Coverage: All from v.1
American Society of Mechanical Engineers Digital Collection (ASME) This link opens in a new windowThe collection provides full-text access to the publications of the American Society of Mechanical Engineers, journals, conference proceeding, and book codes for mechanical devices.
Date Coverage: 1960 to present