Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Use SearchAll to find articles, books, conference papers, e-reserves, & more
New Page 1
Agricola This link opens in a new windowContains citations to journal articles, books, reports, theses and more. National Agricultural Libray, U.S. 1979-
CAB Direct (4 simultaneous users) This link opens in a new windowCovers journal articles, conference proceedings and other materials in agriculture, forestry, nutrition and veterinary medicine. International scope
Coverage includes agriculture, applied plant science, biotechnology, forestry, food and nutrition, public health, environmental sciences, veterinary medicine.
FAO Catalog Online (Open Access)
A multilingual, on-line index and catalogue of documents, and publications produced by FAO since 1945, books added to the library collections since 1976, and serials held in the FAO library.
Food Science and Technology Abstracts (8 simultaneous users) This link opens in a new windowFood Science and Technology Abstracts Premier resource for all aspects of food science including biotechnology, food safety, functional and novel foods, food additives, nutrition, and packaging. International scope. IFIS. 1969-
Plant Management Network International This link opens in a new windowIncludes four journals, a collection of images of pests, proceedings of agriculture meetings, Insect Management Tests, Plant Disease Management Tests, and other plant and crop resources produced by a non-profit network of societies and institutions.
Scopus This link opens in a new windowOne of the largest multidisciplinary databases for scholarly articles (over 18,000 titles from 5,000 publishers), quality web sources and patents. Elsevier. 1996 - present for citation searching; 1823 - present for general searching.
Web of Science This link opens in a new windowAuthoritative, multidisciplinary content covers over 10,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including open access journals and over 110,000 conference proceedings. ISI. 1900-present for citation and general searching.
Zoological Record (CORE)
Covers over 5,000 publications on animal biology. The broad scope of coverage ranges from biodiversity and the environment to taxonomy and veterinary sciences. ISI Web of Knowledge. 1864-
Contains scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports drawing on the connection between the environment and disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology. EBSCO, 1913-