Academic Search Ultimate
A multidisciplinary database, covering a wide array of subject areas ranging from astronomy, biomedicine, engineering, health, and literacy to mathematics, women's studies, zoology and more. The database includes magazines, peer reviewed and scholarly journals, trade publications, newspapers, reports, books and videos.
Availability: Full-text and bibliographic citations
Date Coverage: 1890 - present
Featured
IEEE Xplore Digital Library
Provides full text access to IEEE and IET journals, magazines, transactions, conference papers, and active standards.
Availability: Full-text
Date Coverage: 1872 to present
Featured
ProQuest Central
A multidisciplinary database that supports research in more than 160 subject areas covering arts and humanities, business and management, health and medicine, science and technology, and social sciences. It includes scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, books, newspapers, market reports and videos.
Availability: Full-text and bibliographic citations
Date Coverage: 1905 to present
Featured
ScienceDirect
A multidisciplinary database that provides full-text access to hundreds of electronic journals, plus books and reference works, published by Elsevier and its subsidiaries. 754 of the journal titles are accessible from volume 1. Subjects covered include physical sciences, engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences and humanities.
Availability: Full-text
Date Coverage: 1923 to present
Featured
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Covidence
Covidence is an online tool tailored to consolidate the process of conducting various types of reviews i.e. systematic literature reviews, rapid reviews, umbrella reviews or Overview of reviews, scoping reviews, and literature reviews or narrative reviews.
