Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Search in subject specific databases related to your field of study. For more general results select MULTIDISCIPLINARY from the subject list!

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Accessible through username and password available at the reference department.

Coverage: 22/8/2017 till 22/8/2018
New
New
AMS provides one of the most respected collections of mathematical literature in the world.
Trial
Trial begins 16/10/2017 and will expire on 30/11/2017.
New
New
New
New
Trial
Trial begins 11/12/2018 and it will expire on 14/01/2018.
New
New
New
Produced by Institut de l'Information Scientifique et Technique of the Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (INIST-CNRS).
New
GreenFILE is a welcome addition with its clear message of 'focusing on the relationship between human beings and the environment.
New
New
New
New
New
New
New
Accessible by username and password; available at the Science & Agriculture Library's front desk.
New
New
Offers geographical and historical details not found in other sources, and it was an important source for later works.
New
Collection of primary material across a wide variety of subject areas, from philosophy and literature, to economics and medicine.
New
Produced by Institut de l'Information Scientifique et Technique of the Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (INIST-CNRS).
New
New
New
Digital Library is SAE International's online home to more than 200,000 industry-leading technical papers, standards, reports, books, magazines.
New
Safari Business Books Online provides reference essentials for the business world.
New
New
One of the most important historical works about the first centuries of Muslim society in Arabic.
New
Loading...
Loading...

title
Loading...