Find Standards: Standards

A non-profit organization that provides a form on standards for materials, products, systems and services. It covers 130 industry areas and serves as the basis for manufacturing, procurement and regulatory activities.

Contains documents covering specifications for products, dimensions, and performance; methods; codes of practice; guides and glossaries. Includes ISO, EN, Euronorm, IEC, CECC and CENELEC HD standards adopted by BSI.
The library subscribes to all 53 modules, offered in PDF format.

Full text standards from IEEE Standard Association

Search, purshase & download.

These databases cover a broad range of substances and properties from many different scientific disciplines. The Gateway includes links to free online NIST data systems as well as to information on NIST PC databases available for purchase.

A National Resource for Global Standards is a search engine that provides users with standards-related information from a wide range of developers, including organizations accredited by the American National Standards Institute (ANSI), other U.S. private sector standards bodies, government agencies and international organizations.

SES was founded in 1947 as a non-profit, technical association dedicated to furthering the knowledge and use of standards and standardization.

provides users with current standards information from major standards developers, including developers accredited by the American National Standards Institute, other U.S. private sector standards organizations, government agencies, including the U.S. Department of Defense, and international standards organizations. Users can search by document number, or keywords from the title and scope. Information presented in the search results is limited to document number, title, organization and ordering information. Orders are directed to the developing organization or its designated supplier and to ANSI for acceptance and fulfillment.

WSSN provides information on international, regional and national standardization and related activities and services.