Skip to main content


Searching for Pharmalogical Information

An innovative reference online resource from McGraw-Hill that provides clinical and educational content from leading books.

A collection of online books from McGraw-Hill medical designed to meet the changing demands of pharmacy education.

A medical search engine delivering all of Elsevier’s medical and surgical content in one dynamic resource.

  A medical search engine delivering all of Elsevier’s medical and surgical content in one dynamic resource

A clinical reference tool created by physicians for physicians and other health care professionals.

A comprehensive international peer reviewed biomedical database.

A peer reviewed publication on drug information and drug facts since 1959.

A bibliographic database produced by the US National Library of Medicine.

A free resource that provides easy to understand reliable information aboout drugs, herbs and supplements for consumers/patients that do not have a medical background.

Online version of the International Encyclopedia of Adverse Drug Reactions and Interactions (16th ed.) published by Elsevier Science Direct.

  • Micromedex (1 user for Neofax database; 5 simultaneous users for all other databases)

A collection of clinical databases of evidence-based referenced information about drugs, diseases, acute care, alternative medicine, etc.

Bibliographic database for biomedical literature including citations from MEDLINE database, life science journals and online books.

A multidisciplinary navigational tool that contains records going back to the 1820s, offering newly-linked citations across the widest body of scientific abstracts available in one place.

Covers chemicals and drugs, environmental health, occupational safety and health, poisoning, risk assessment, regulations and toxicology.

Multidisciplinary database indexing conference proceedings and articles gathered from thousands of high impact scholarly journals.

An Evidence-based clinical information resource authored by physicians to help clinicians make the right decisions at the point of care offers different levels of patient education and contains short discussions of medical topics.