Skip to main content

E-Historical Collection: Photos

This Guide houses Saab Medical Library (SML) e-Historical Values Collection. This Collection is growing year by year...

Professors at the school of medicine at AUB

Walter Adams

Najib Ardati

William Cruikshank

Harry Dorman

Arthur Dray

Harris Graham

Harald Krischner

J. Ladaker

Franklin Moore

George Post

Henry Smith

E. St.John Ward